Trench It Up.

IMG_1815Sometimes it’s nice to escape the hustle and bustle of the capital, don’t get me wrong I love London, till death do us part shall I say. My brother is currently studying in Canterbury so I thought it would be the perfect time to come visit him (plus he’s a good photographer) . If you don’t know Canterbury it’s a quaint, picturesque city in the South East of England. With the cobbled streets, canals and gardens with the perfect spring weather peeping through I honestly couldn’t have picked a better day.

I’m currently in the process of making a post about my recommendations on Canterbury, but for now here’s my OOTD. Stay tuned later in the week for that post.IMG_1829IMG_1611IMG_1656Trench Coat – Pull And Bear , Paisley Shirt- Beyond Retro , Trousers- H&M, Socks- Primark, Satchel- H&M, Fedora- Topman, Shoes- H&M

The weather has been quite misleading, so I haven’t braved it outside yet without a coat or some form of jacket. This is why I love the start of Spring as I religiously live in my trench coat. It’s such a staple piece to any wardrobe, not only that it executes what British fashion is to a tee. So thank you Thomas Burberry for that one.  It’s so versatile not only for style but time of day, I will be doing a look-book video this week from a ‘Day to Night Look’ featuring this look so subscribe to my Youtube for that one. As S/S’15 is just around the corner I am rediscovering some treasures in my wardrobe, one of them being my vintage printed shirts, especially on the high street there’s very little inspiration from prints, but I guess that’s because shops are slowly transitioning through seasons so I will forgive them for that. (Well for now anyway, haha!)IMG_1787IMG_1811IMG_1780

If you haven’t already I would love a follow on here,  Instagram, Twitter and BlogLovin . I promise not to disappoint, there’s so much to come which I can’t wait to share with you guys. So for now hope you’ve had a nice day and I’ll speak to you soon!

Siobhan x

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Life

2 responses to “Trench It Up.

  1. Pingback: Explore London // Escaping The City #1 | A LONDON LOOKBOOK

  2. Pingback: It’s That Time Of The Month #4 // Fashion Favourites. | A LONDON LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

