GRWM- Hozier @ The Forum.

FotorCreated

Long time no see! It’s been a hectic few weeks recently with moving out into my new flat, so seeing Hozier was the perfect break from all that stress. He performed at the Forum last Tuesday after rescheduling a gig due to an illness. The wait was definitely worth it!

In terms of what I wear to a gig I like to dress smart yet casual, that kind of “effortless effort” look. Which tends to be a blouse and some black jeans, or a casual dress. I mean your going to be in the same place as one of your favourite musicians, you want to impress. (Only kidding)

Make Up:

IMG_6068IMG_6070

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation // L’oreal Superliner in Brown // Urban Decay Naked Palette (Buck and Naked )// Maybelline Lash Sensational  Mascara // Collection Colour Lash Mascara – Clear // Rimmel Good To Glow – Notting Hill Glow // H&M Bronzer // Soap and Glory Glow All Out // 17 Lasting Fix Nail Polish – Midnight Sapphire

Outfit:

IMG_6088IMG_6087

White Wrap Blouse – New Look // Necklaces – Amazon & Topshop // Jeans – ASOS [Ridley Jeans] // Shoes –  & Other Stories // Bag- Urban Outfitters

Hair:

I’ve recently had my hair cut short or what some people may refer to as a “Lob” but I can’t bring myself to say I have a “Lob” on my head. (oh wait I just did…awks) The only downside is that my hair needs a lot more maintenance or you will wonder who that poodle is walking down the street. These are the products I like to use for messy, bedhead curls.

hair stuff

BaByliss Curling Wand Pro  // Elnett Satin Supreme Hold Hairspray // Toni & Guy Creative Texturising Glue

I hope the next time I go to a concert I have a better camera, and not just my iPhone not only for you guys, or maybe if you are lucky enough I may branch out to video content. ( I said maybe haha!)

 Instagram // BlogLovin // Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Life, London

Leave a Reply

