Gingham In The Gardens

IMG_8708IMG_8729IMG_8773Recently I have been in a rut with my personal style, resulting in me going  through a massive wardrobe clear out. (More about that in another post… soon!) So this means finding hide treasures in my wardrobe I had forgotten about. I had dug up an old treasure which has hit this blog already, with my OOTD on my trip to Paris, just styled completely different. Gingham is such a universal pattern especially as the British weather is holding back on giving us any sunshine, so I am preparing for winter now! IMG_8509IMG_8668aaaa

Dress- Zara // Bag- Urban Outfitters (similar here)// Shoes (similar here) & Sunglasses – H&M // Belt– New Look // Tights- Primark

I went to Canterbury this weekend, like my usual excuse, time for for a nice break from work and it was a time to catch up with my brother and his friends. One of my favourite activites to do in Canterbury is to stroll through the parks as they are more peaceful than London, plus they have #dreamhouses you would probably upload to Instagram. My favourite is Dane Jone’s garden! I love to stare at the old houses (people must think I’m ready to break in to them haha) and I must admit I admire the array of flowers they have to offer. – #gardengoalsIMG_8526 IMG_0005 IMG_8751

 Instagram // BlogLovin // Twitter

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “Gingham In The Gardens

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    beautiful!! i love the touches of red 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

