Leopard & Leather.

IMG_9947IMG_9865

(Blouse – Pull And BearSkirt – Zara, Backpack – Primark, Shoes – New Look [similar here] , Coat – Monki)

Autumn has arrived, I mean it’s been here for a while but let’s celebrate the fact it has landed on my blog. It’s been well over a month since my last ootd and I have finally had the time away from work and uni to walk in a park, Regents Park to be precise, one of my favourites in London. As a new season is upon us it means new items seem to creep into my wardrobe (not that I need an excuse anyway). IMG_9730 copyIMG_9863FotorCreated As you may or may not guess from my previous outfits and this one to be precise, one of my style icons is Alexa Chung.

These pieces are all capsule pieces, my favourite being the shirt as it’s so versatile to a feminine style and androgynous style, in which I hope to rock with a fedora black skinny jeans and neck tie. Definitely picturing myself as the female version of James Bay here. The man just has a killer fashion sense!

I am a brown satchel girl till I die and I am slowly trying to branch out in some alternatives. I am not one to go crazy in Primark, I don’t get how people can do a monthly haul every month, but I came across this bag when purchasing some tights and it’s one of those things you say “It doesn’t look like it’s from Primark”. This is the perfect dupe of the Whistles Verity backpack, which I couldn’t justify spending a £180 when I am probably going to go back to my brown satchel next week. IMG_9930IMG_9968

IMG_9878

IMG_9887

It’s so refreshing getting back into outfit shoots, hoping for many more to come as I find my style flourishes more in A / W. Except more ootd post and when the weather is not in my favour a week in outfits video.

Have a lovely rest of the week!

Bloglovin // Instagram // Twitter

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Leopard & Leather.

  1. Pingback: These Are A Few Of My Favourite Things #4 | A LONDON LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

