My New Wardrobe Staple: Culottes

IMG_0918IMG_0894IMG_0860

Culottes are totally my new IT item not only do they scream androgynous & Parisian chic vibes they are uber comfy. I’m talking consuming a large Pizza Hut cheesy bites pizza and they still look flattering, Β no “so when are you expecting?” Perfect for over, but definitely necessary indulgence at Christmas.

Top & Trousers – Zara
Bag- Urban Outfitters (similar here)
Watch– Asos
Blazer– H&M
Shoes – New Look

IMG_0830

I have two pairs of the culotte style trousers now, both in a print and plain so I can mix it up whatever the occasion. The contrast of both playful and corporate makes them so adaptable. I can also see myself buying more into the spring summer season!
The variety in which they come in make them a pleasure to style. I often for a crop top which is great for all us pear shape girls help compliment are features. Some may presume a wide leg trouser wouldn’t do us justice, but with a paper bag tie waist, it allows movement whilst cinching the fabric for a flattering look.

The best places on the high street for these are definitely Cos and Zara.

IMG_0959IMG_0976

This outfit will feature in my Lookbook which will be hitting my Youtube channel soon so click on the link to subscribe to stay tuned for that!

Have a lovely evening!

S x

Bloglovin // Instagram // Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

