My Current Fashion Staples.

Wow! The daunting day has finally arrived… I have stepped up into the world of Youtube. For many reasons I have been toying with the idea of making video content for ” A London Lookbook” but with the help of my friend Ellie Girling (who you will meet in a blog post soon!) I have my winter fashion staples:

Leopard Print Shirt // Culottes // Brown Satchel // Leather Jacket // Platform Brogues

My wardrobe staples for winter are very versatile for all four seasons actually. I never thought I would see the day where I have more than two items of leopard in my wardrobe and LOVE IT! Β I think it just takes finding the perfect type of print so you look chic and not like you have just stumbled off the set of Eastenders!

I have also gained uber love for teaming culottes with these platform brogues. As I short girl, well any short girl will understand the struggle of needing that extra height. The platforms allow just enough height whilst creating a longer and leaner siluohette.

Hope you all had a good weekend! Stay tuned for more video content soon.

S x

Bloglovin // Instagram // Twitter

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Life, London, Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Current Fashion Staples.

  1. My favorite is the last one, that leopard shirt makes the difference! Also I’m in love with all of your bags!? I like that vintage vibe. I was wandering about making You Tube videos too, but I think I’m still to shy to get out there! You’ve definitely rock every single outfit! Hope you’re having a nice sunday! xx

    federica | theprettypeony.com

    Like

    • Aww thanks lovely! That comment has made my weekend. I like to hunt a good brown satchel and literally wear it to death. My one at the minute is falling apart!

      Definitely do it! Im trying to do it to boost my confidence πŸ™‚

      Hope you had a lovely weekend! X

      Like

Leave a Reply

