Boohoo X LFW

IMG_2428
IMG_2472

Thank you to the lovely Boohoo for sending this dress!

I have wanted a pussy bow dress for a while, but you know the struggle… you have an idea of what you want, then you hunt the high street and have to admit defeat. Then low and behold Boohoo answered my prayers.
Β I woke up to the gloomy drizzle which us Londoners are no stranger to. After a long weekend at work (a girl has to pay I rent) I was planning to do street style photos today and tomorrow at LFW (weather permitting I am happy with the shots) I had to wrap up warm. It’s a struggle in winter, you find your favourite item in your wardrobe and fall victim to the coat monster.

Until…..

I found a solution

Today I embraced the cold weather to show you how I styled this dress. With a pussy bow blouse detail you have the choice of the undone or done up look. I opted for the done up bow allowing the turtleneck to peep through the keyhole would look exquisite and creates a Parisian vibe.

IMG_2433IMG_2426IMG_2476
IMG_2431

Turtleneck –Β H&M

Dress– Boohoo (PR sample)

Boots– H&M

Bag– Urban Outfitters

Hope you had a lovely weekend! What collections did you love the most at LFW? Burberry stole my heart once again.

S x

Bloglovin // Instagram // Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Life, London

Leave a Reply

